Vij5 SHOWROOM


NL Studio, werkplaats, showroom en magazijn. Deze functies vormen samen de basis voor de werkzaamheden van Vij5. In een karakteristieke bedrijfshal aan de Hallenweg in Eindhoven worden deze functies fysiek gecombineerd.

Je bent van harte welkom in onze showroom, waar alle Vij5 producten te zien en te koop zijn en we je graag voorzien van persoonlijk advies.

EN Studio, workshop, showroom and warehouse. These functions form the basis for Vij5's activities. In a characteristic industrial building at the Hallenweg in Eindhoven, these functions are physically combined.

You are more than welcome to visit our showroom, where all Vij5 products are on display and for sale. We gladly provide you with our personal advice!

 

NEW: From the Dutch Design Week 2017 (21-29 October) until Christmas 2017 the Vij5 showroom is open on Thursday, Friday & Saturday.

Thursday, November 9, 11:00 - 17:00
Friday, November 10, 11:00 - 17:00
Saturday, November 11, 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday, November 16, 11:00 - 17:00
Friday, November 17, 11:00 - 17:00
Saturday, November 18, 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday, November 23, 11:00 - 17:00
Friday, November 24, 11:00 - 17:00
Saturday, November 25, CLOSED

Thursday, November 30, 11:00 - 17:00
Friday, December 1, 11:00 - 17:00
Saturday, December 2, 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday, December 7, 11:00 - 17:00
Friday, December 8, 11:00 - 17:00
Saturday, December 9, 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday, December 14, 11:00 - 17:00
Friday, December 15, 11:00 - 17:00
Saturday, December 16, 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday, December 21, 11:00 - 17:00
Friday, December 22, 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday, December 23, 11:00 - 17:00

Vij5 PILOTSTORE


NL Ter ere van ons 10 jarig bestaan in 2016 openden we samen met Edwin Pelser de eerste officiële Vij5 Pilotstore. In de winkel, gesitueerd in de prachtige tuinkamer van Edwin Pelser in Den Haag, is een groot deel van de Vij5 collectie te zien en te koop.

Edwin Pelser en Vij5 vinden elkaar in hun zoektocht naar jonge ontwerpers en hun gedeelde visie over het verhaal achter het ontwerp, waarbij ‘vernieuwing met respect voor tradities’ centraal staat.

EN To celebrate our 10th anniversary in 2016 we opened the first official Vij5 Pilotstore together with Edwin Pelser. The Vij5 Pilotstore is a shop-in-shop in Edwin Pelser’s design store in The Hague. Here, the Vij5 collection is shown in all its splendour. You will enter a little world, the world of Vij5.

Edwin Pelser and Vij5 share their search for young designers and their common vision about the story behind a design, where ‘renewal with respect for traditions’ is a central point of focus.

 

Vij5 Pilotstore bij Edwin Pelser: Piet Heinstraat 123 The Hague

www.edwinpelser.nl

OFFLINE SHOPS


NL Omdat we het belangrijk vinden dat onze producten in het echt te zien, voelen en ervaren zijn heeft Vij5 een geselecteerd netwerk van verkooppunten binnen Nederland en daarbuiten. Verschillende designwinkels, interieur- en lichtadviseurs voeren onze collectie. Zij kunnen u adviseren over de beschikbare varianten en kunnen artikelen voor u bestellen als deze niet direct uit voorraad leverbaar zijn.

Klik op bovenstaande kaart om relevante verkooppunten in uw regio te bekijken. Mocht er geen verkooppunt in uw regio zijn, dan kunt u gebruik maken van onze webshop.

EN We feel it is important that one is able to see, touch, feel and experience our products before buying. Therefore Vij5 has a selected network of selling points in the Netherlands and abroad. Various design shops, interior & lighting specialists carry our collection. They can advise you about the available variations and are able to order items for you when not directly available from stock.

Please click on the map above to check out relevant selling points in your country/region. When there is no relevant selling point in your neighbourhood, you can visit our webshop and we will send the items directly to you.

ONLINE SHOPS


Next to the Vij5 SHOP, our collection is also available via various online platforms!

NL; Dutch shops with a webshop:

BE; Belgium shops with a webshop:

Online only: